PIF-US Header Graphic

 


[Text Links]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PIF Artwork by Kendahl Jan Jubb

PIF Website Contact
(For website content or technical problems such as broken links):
Janet Ruth, 505-346-2870 Ext. 12
Last Updated: 11/10/2010

PIF State Contacts

Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies

Allison Vogt allison.vogt@fishwildlife.org, Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies

Alabama

Mark Sasser msasser@dcnr.state.al.us, Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources

Alaska

Melissa Cady mncady@fs.fed.us,  USDA Forest Service

David Tessler david.tessler@alaska.gov, Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Steve Matsuoka steve_matsuoka@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 

Arizona

Edwin Juarez ejuarez@azgfd.gov, Arizona Game and Fish Department

Carol Beardmore carol_beardmore@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Sonoran Joint Venture

Arkansas

Karen Rowe krowe@agfc.state.ar.us , Arkansas Game and Fish Commission

California

Ryan DiGaudio  rdiguadio@prbo.org, Point Reyes Bird Observatory

Geoff Geupel ggeupel@prbo.org, Point Reyes Bird Observatory

Colorado

David Klute David.Klute@state.co.us, Colorado Division of Wildlife

Connecticut

Jenny Dickson Jenny.Dickson@ct.gov, Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection

Geoffrey Krukar, Geoffrey.Krukar@ct.gov, Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection

Shannon Kearney, Shannon.Kearney@ct.gov , Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection

Laurie Fortin, Laurie.Fortin@ct.gov, Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection

Min Huang, Min.Huang@ct.gov, Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection

Delaware

Anthony Gonzon, anthony.gonzon@state.de.us, Delaware Division of Fish and Wildlife

Florida

Elena Sachs elena.sachs@MyFWC.com, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Georgia

Nathan Klaus Nathan_Klaus@dnr.state.ga.us, Georgia Department of Natural Resources

Hawaii

Mike Green Michael_Green@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Region 1

Idaho

Jay Carlisle jaycarlisle@boisestate.edu, Idaho Bird Observatory

Rex Sallabanks rsallabanks@idfg.state.id.us, Idaho Department of Fish and Game

Illinois

Tom Will Tom_Will@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Region 3

Indiana

John Castrale jcastrale@dnr.in.gov, Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Tom Will Tom_Will@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Region 3

Iowa

Tom Will Tom_Will@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Region 3

Kansas

Ken Brunson kenb@wp.state.ks.us, Kansas Department of Wildlife and Parks

Kentucky

Shawchyi Vorisek Shawchyi.Vorisek@ky.gov, Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources

Louisiana

Michael Seymour mseymour@wlf.louisiana.gov, Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries

Maine

Tom HodgmanTom.Hodgman@maine.gov, Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife

Maryland

Gwen Brewer gbrewer@dnr.state.md.us, Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Massachusetts

Dr. Tom French Tom.French@state.ma.us, Massachusetts Division of Fisheries and Wildlife

Michigan

Tom Will Tom_Will@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Region 3

Minnesota

Tom Will Tom_Will@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Region 3

Mississippi

Nick Winstead nick.winstead@mmns.state.ms.us, Mississippi Dept. of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks

Missouri

Brad Jacobs brad.jacobs@mdc.mo.gov, Missouri Department of Conservation

Montana

Catherine Wightman cwightman@mt.gov, Montana Fish, Wildlife and Park

Daniel Casey dancasey@abcbirds.org, American Bird Conservancy

Nebraska

Joel Jorgensen joel.jorgensen@nebraska.gov, Nebraska Game and Parks Commission

Nevada

Annalaura (Laurie) Averill-Murray annalaura_averillmurray@fws.gov , U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

New Hampshire

Pam Hunt phunt@nhaudubon.org, Audubon Society of New Hampshire

New Jersey

Dave Jenkins  dave.jenkins@dep.state.nj.us , New Jersey Fish and Wildlife

Sharon Petzinger sharon.defalco@dep.state.nj.us, New Jersey Fish and Wildlife

New Mexico

Dave Krueper dave_krueper@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Region 2

Christopher Rustay christopher.rustay@pljv.org, Playa Lakes Joint Venture

Hira Walker Hira.Walker@state.nm.us , New Mexico Department of Game and Fish

New York

John Ozard jwozard@gw.dec.state.ny.us , New York State Department of Environmental Conservation

North Carolina

Scott Anderson Scott Anderson@ncwildlife.org , North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission

North Dakota

Sandy Johnson sajohnson@nd.gov, North Dakota Game and Fish Department

Ohio

Dave Scott dave.scott@dnr.state.oh.us, Ohio Division of Wildlife

Tom Will Tom_will@fws.gov, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Region 3

Oklahoma

Mark Howery mhowery@odwc.state.ok.us, Oklahoma Department of Natural Resources

Oregon

Bob Altman baltman@abcbirds.org, Northern Pacific Rainforest Bird Conservation Region Coordinator

Jaime Stephens jlh@klamathbird.org, Chair, OR-WA PIF

Aaron Holmes aholmes@prbo.org, Co-chair

Barb Bresson bbresson@fs.fed.us, Co-chair

Pennsylvania

Doug Gross dagross144@verizon.net, Pennsylvania Game Commission

Rhode Island

Christopher Raithel Christopher.Raithel@dem.ri.gov

South Carolina

Derrell Shipes shipesd@dnr.sc.gov

South Dakota

Eileen Dowd-Stukel Eileen.DowdStukel@state.sd.us, South Dakota Game, Fish and Parks

Tennessee

Scott Somershoe Scott.Somershoe@TN.gov, Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency

Texas

Cliff Shackelford clifford.shackelford@tpwd.state.tx.us, Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Utah

Russ Norvell russellnorvell@utah.gov, Utah Division of Wildlife Resources

Vermont

Steve Parren steve.parren@state.vt.us, Vermont Fish and Wildlife Department

Virginia

Sergio Harding sergio.harding@dgif.virginia.gov, Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries

Washington

Bob Altman baltman@abcbirds.org, Northern Pacific Rainforest Bird Conservation Region Coordinator

Jaime Stephens jlh@klamathbird.org, Chair, OR-WA PIF

Aaron Holmes aholmes@prbo.org, Co-chair

Barb Bresson bbresson@fs.fed.us, Co-chair

West Virginia

Richard Bailey, richard.s.bailey@wv.gov, West Virginia Division of Natural Resources

Rob Tallman robtallman@wvdnr.gov

Wisconsin

Andy Paulios Andy.Paulios@wisconsin.gov, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Wyoming

Andrea Orabona Andrea.Orabona@wgf.state.wy.us, Wyoming Game and Fish Department


Home || What is PIF? || Que es Compañeros en Vuelo? || PIF Bird Conservation Plans || PIF Maps || PIF Databases
Research and Monitoring Needs || Newsletter || PIF International || International Migratory Bird Day || Regional Working Groups
Related Publications || Bird Conservation Resources || Education Resources || Other PIF Resources || PIF Contacts